Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Troy Wills, First Federal (Chair)

Glen Groenig The UPS Store

Anne Rasmussen, PeaceHealth

Don Kurtis, Cascade Radio Group


Cale Luna, Advanced Solutions Tech

Anne Bowen, Edward Jones

Lesa Boxx, Country Financial

Seth Woolson, Chmelik, Sitkin & Davis PS, Attorneys at Law

Lynn Murphy, Puget Sound Energy

Lori Reece, RE/MAX of Whatcom County

Keith Coleman, SpringHill Suites by Marriott

Kathy Herndon, VSH CPAs

Chris Roselli, Western Washington University


Michael Lilliquist, City of Bellingham

Rud Browne, Whatcom County

Rob Fix, Port of Bellingham

Bob Wilson, Whatcom Council of Governments

Cassie Robles, Whatcom Young Professionals